Rainy day in Barcelona

Hello guys!

You are you all doing ? Hope you are all great.

Today I felt like writing so here I am. It has been a quite a long since the last time I posted. It’s a rainy day here in Barcelona, so I’m in the mood for tee and writing on my blog.

These last two months I had to do online university because of the lockdown so It was kind of interesting having to submit all those assigments and do the final exams online but it was kind of an experience. Now I can have an idea about how would be studying online ( which I don’t discard ). Another thing I wanted to say you guys is that I’m done with 3rd Grade of university because my finals

I’ve been cooking quite a lot, I baked and as I am vegatarian I like trying new recipes and cook different stuff everyday.

For example, today I cooked these Thai Noodles. I cooked some vegetables first. I used some coconut oil with onion, garlic, spinach, green bean. After those vegatables where already cooked I added the tofu.

Meanwhile I was cooking the rice noodles on another pot. You need to add some water and boil it. Once it starts boiling you need to add the noodles and turn off the flame. You need to wait 10min until the noodles are ready.

Once noodles are ready you must warm up the vegatables again and add the noodles to it. You can add soya sauce to create more flavour and like that to recreate the original Thai noodles recipe. I also added some pepper and salt. ( IT WAS AMAZING )

My plan for this afternnon / evening it’s working a bit on the drive licence test, by stuying here I mean doing a lots of tests, as I hav been told from ym friends that already have it, that is the best way to learn it.

After that I’m planning on reading a little bit. I have been reading a book called «The defining decade». I’ll add a photo of it below. It a book that bings you information about how important is for the twentysomethings young people to think about differents things in life in order to have alread planned befor we are thirty. I find a super interesting book. It talks about, brain and body, love and work, three aspects that I find decisive.

Okay guys, here ends my blog for the day. I hope you liked it. Now that I’ll have more free time because my summer has already started I’m planning on writing more here and sharing on this blog my future projects such as the things I’m planning after unversity and for this last year of uni that I’ll be starting in late september.

Talk to you soon! xx

Deja un comentario